Monthly Archives: October 2021

Felicity Carrol ‘Murderous Menace’ sale ends Oct. 31

Standard

“Felicity Carrol and the Murderous Menace” is an Amazon Kindle deal through Oct. 31 for $2.99.

Heiress and amateur detective Felicity Carrol sets out to catch a notorious murderer who terrorized England and now continues his vicious killing spree in America.

“This colorful, action-filled mystery presents a novel twist.”—Kirkus Reviews

“[An] entrancing sequel…Fans of Laurie King and Jacqueline Winspear will be thrilled by this capable, independent female protagonist.”
Publishers Weekly