Site icon Page

Coming soon: Sueño Street, a graphic novel with Latino flavor

A young Latino artist turns down Sueño Street. The walls along the abandoned street are canvases for his murals, which come alive with tales of horror, suspense, and nightmare.

SUEÑO STREET is a graphic novel in the vein of “Night Gallery” and “Tales from the Crypt” but with Latino flavor, culture and characters.

Coming soon.

Exit mobile version